Skip to main content
Norris Cotton Cancer Center
In This Section

Cancer Center Leadership

Steven D. Leach, MD
Director, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Professor of Molecular and Systems Biology
Preston T. and Virginia R. Kelsey Distinguished Chair in Cancer
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
(603) 653-3611

Senior Leadership

Sandra Wong, MD
Interim Cancer Center Service Line Director
Vice President and Chair, Division of Surgery
(603) 650-8618

Konstantin Dragnev, MD
Interim Deputy Director
Associate Director for Clinical Research

Ralph K. Jean-Mary, MHA, FACHE
Vice President for Clinical Centers
(603) 650-2912

Robert W. Gerlach, MPA
Associate Director for Administration and Scientific Affairs
(603) 653-6187

Yolanda Sanchez, PhD
Associate Director for Basic Sciences
(603) 650-1669

Craig R. Tomlinson, PhD
Associate Director for Shared Resources
(603) 653-6088

Linda Kennedy, MEd
Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives and Global Oncology
(603) 653-3612

Steven N. Fiering, PhD
Associate Director for Regional Affairs

Brent L. Berwin, PhD
Associate Director for Education

Anna N.A. Tosteson, ScD
Associate Director for Population Sciences

Clinical Administration

Bradley Arrick MD, PhD
Section Chief, Hematology/Oncology

Christopher H. Lowrey, MD
Associate Section Chief, Hematology

Bassem I. Zaki, MD
Section Chief, Radiation Oncology

Kerrington Smith, MD
Division Chief, Surgical Oncology

Amy Stansfield, RN, MBA
Director, Hematology/Oncology

Linda Metcalf, BS, CPA, MBA
Director of Radiation Oncology

Marc Gautier, MD
Associate Director for Regional Clinical Affairs

Tor D. Tosteson, ScD
Director for Biostatistics

Sara Simeone, MSN, RN
Director, Quality and Patient Safety

Joni B. Spring, MS, RN, DNPc
Director, Cancer Nursing Operations

Administrative Staff

Brenda Talbott Berube
Administrative Services Manager
(603) 653-3633

Richard Lucius
Financial Services Director
(603) 653-3636

Jean Brown
Executive Director, Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center
(603) 653-3630

Mark Carey
Director of Information Technology
(603) 653-3676

Jaime Peyton, MBA
Director of Communications
(603) 653-3615