Immunology Program Members

Our interdisciplinary program is comprised of faculty members from the Immunology Program at the Geisel School of Medicine, the Departments of Medicine and Surgery at the Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center, and Dartmouth's Thayer School of Engineering.

Program Co-Directors:
Kenneth R. Meehan, MD
Mary Jo Turk, PhD

Department of Microbiology and Immunology members:

Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology members:

Department of Medicine members:

Department of Surgery members:

Thayer School of Engineering members: