Our People

Whether a volunteer or an administrator, the people behind the scenes make a difference at the Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center.

Administrative team

Jaclynn Rodriguez, Executive Director

Jaclynn and the Friends team raise vital funds and awareness for Norris Cotton Cancer Center. She works with the Lebanon Board of Directors and the South Board of Directors, as well as multiple committees that provide critical help in producing and supporting community fundraising events such as The Prouty, The Prouty Ultimate, The Ribbon Ride, Team Tennis to Smash Cancer and many more. Prior to joining the Friends, Jaclynn served as the director of development at the Rivkin Center for Ovarian Cancer, a partner of Swedish Medical Center in Seattle, WA.

Bruce Bouchard, Prouty Operations Director, Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Bruce Bouchard, Prouty Operations Director

Bruce manages The Prouty bike, walk, row and golf events. He coordinates a wide range of collaborative services and personnel, ensuring all aspects of route logistics and safety are in place to produce a safe and successful event. A true team player, Bruce also steps up to help with logistics for our many other year-round events.

Sarah Labbe, Events Manager, Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Sarah Labbe, Events Manager

Sarah manages all-things-finance for the Friends – including processing all the donations that come in from Friends events and managing the Friends' budget. During Prouty season she oversees a group of interns who help manage the influx of generous donations and sponsorships. She also assists with the operations and planning that go into The Prouty and other Friends events - and loves playing around with all the data the events leave behind!

Heidi Allen Goodrich, Events Manager, Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Heidi Allen Goodrich, Events Manager

Heidi manages the graphics of The Prouty and other events that support the Friends by working with graphic vendors or creating the designs herself. The mission of the Friends would be impossible without the support of hundreds of volunteers and Heidi enjoys her role as the volunteer coordinator of these generous people. She also facilitates community interaction via the Friends and Prouty social media channels.

Kelley Barton, Events Manager

Kelley manages the marketing strategy for the Friends, as well as working with the Friends boards and multiple other committees. She oversees the production of annual brochures and The Prouty Chronicle. In the midst of The Prouty, you can find her in the gym overseeing registration.

Christine Pariseau-Telge, Program Coordinator, Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center

Christine Pariseau-Telge, Program Coordinator

Christine is the Coordinator for the Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center South, located in Manchester and Nashua, NH. In this position, Christine helps raise community visibility and creates fundraising opportunities for both of these regional facilities. Her Manchester base has enabled her to become essential to logistic planning and stewardship of the Prouty Ultimate. A life-long Manchester resident, Christine founded the Friends Fighting Cancer 5k road race. Now she's working to build broad support for the Cancer Center, especially in the Manchester and Nashua business communities.

Lebanon Board of Directors

The Friends Board of Directors consists of individuals, donors, survivors and community volunteers who support the growth and mission of the Cancer Center.

Board members attend monthly meetings, lead or actively participate on a standing or event committee, assume board/committee leadership roles of Friends projects and activities, have an awareness of their community and are willing to network within that community on behalf of Norris Cotton Cancer Center. Board members become informed about Cancer Center programs and services, bring new members to the Friends at large and participate in fundraising activities of the Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center.

Friends of Norris Cotton Cancer Center Board of Directors

Friends Lebanon Board of Directors

  • Mary Allen
  • Brenda Balenger
  • Cheryl Boghosian
  • George Chait
  • Judy Csatari
  • Doreen Cutter
  • Darrell Hotchkiss
  • Lynn Kisselbach
  • Jack Lee
  • Jonathan Masland
  • Marc Milowsky
  • Ingrid Nichols
  • Deb Nolen
  • Bruce Parsons
  • Carin Reynolds
  • Eileen Samor
  • John Seaver
  • John Souther
  • Bill Tine

South Board of Directors

Norris Cotton Cancer Center Manchester serves patients at both Catholic Medical Center's Notre Dame Pavilion and Dartmouth-Hitchcock Clinic on Hitchcock Way. With our newest location—Norris Cotton Cancer Center Nashua (located at Dartmouth-Hitchcock in Nashua)—Norris Cotton Cancer Center can now bring its exceptional quality of research-based care to the people throughout southern New Hampshire.

To support these two locations, there is a Friends South Board: passionate individuals who want to support Norris Cotton Cancer Center in its fight to end cancer.

  • Linda Bartlett
  • Melanie Eitel
  • Christine Freitas
  • Judy Fairclough
  • Marc Gaudette
  • Ryan Leach
  • Melissa Mannon
  • Nancy McComas
  • Nicole Mosier
  • Vicki Provencher
  • Melissa Soucy
  • Karen Veinotte

If you're interested in helping lead the way, contact Christine Pariseau-Telge at Christine.A.Pariseau-Telge@Hitchcock.org, or (603) 703-6955.